Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Baby Dove® 20 oz. Tip to Toe Wash in Rich Moisture

431 Reviews

$9.49
$7.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.7

431 reviews ·441 ratings

94%

Would recommend

188 recommendations

5
80%
4
14%
3
3%
2
1%
1
2%
5.0

Quality

4.8

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

The only other lotion that works!

Skysmom.6 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby (well 3 yrs old toddler, really) has very sensitive skin, he can only use this one brand which is very hard to get because it is not sold individually in any store. I've tried using all other body wash and lotion there is but nothing works! Until I stumbled on Dove baby! Thanks heavens!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Dry brittle hair

Momo3.6 years ago
Not Recommended

This baby wash immediately dried out my toddlers hair blonde fair hair. It feels damaged. I wash his hair 2-3 times a week. I am so sad his blonde shiny locks are now dull and brittle.


Response

|6 years ago
We are sorry to hear about your and your son's experience. Please contact Baby Dove at Consumer.Services@Unilever.com so we may learn more about your experience.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 431 reviews

Love this baby soap

thedreamteam1315 . 6 months ago

I love this soap for my baby it's gentle and keeps her smelling nice . Wish there were bigger bottles but other then that I definitely recommend

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great product

kacih10 . 6 months ago

I like that it this dove wash does not leave my baby feeling oily and it does not break my baby skin out. I highly recommend this product if your baby has sensitive skin

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

So Gentle

mayzeey . 6 months ago

I like how gentle this soap on my skin. It's smell good and leaves my skin smooth and hydrate. My skin loving this soap because my dry skin becomes smooth and gentle.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Dove Rich Moisture Hypoallergenic wash

ginad78 . 6 months ago

I love Dove Rich moisture Hypoallergenic wash. The price is not to high. I use it everyday. I would recommend it to everyone

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

sensitive skin

stephanieg06 . 6 months ago

I absolutely recommend this to anyone that has a baby with sensitive skin. its so gentle and smells amazing I love this for my girls

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

The Best

alford31 . 6 months ago

My son suffers from Eczema and we tried different products for his sensitive skin. Baby dove does his skin great. No issues with his skin at all.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Best Soap for Baby

lonih1 . 6 months ago

This soap smells SO good and it's been amazing for my little one that has sensitive skin. He has had no eczema and no rashes since using this. Definitely recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I love dove

rebekahh44 . 6 months ago

I absolutely love dove products. Leave the skin soft and moisturized. However, one of my children has eczema and this seems to irritate his skin nad make his eczema worse.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great product

marielal25 . 6 months ago

I would definitely recommend this product I have very sensitive skin and did not irritate it. It smells really good. I love dove products!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Love it!

jacquer9 . 6 months ago

I love how gentle this soap is. It smells great, it lathers up nicely, and it doesn’t dry up my baby’s forehead and skin as much as other brands I’ve tried. I actually started using it on my toddler as well, and now I even use it on my own face and my sensitive skin hasn’t broken out since! So great, I need a bigger bottle!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Best wash

venessam7 . 6 months ago

I love this baby wash. By far my favorite and the smell is amazing and it also leaves the skin nice and moisturized. Would highly recommend this product, love it!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Dove

marcusb8 . 6 months ago

I liked how this body wash gave me a good lather. A tad bit greasy feeling after rinsing off but overall I felt clean. 9/10 would recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

My baby loves this

cat_themakeupwitch . 6 months ago

My two month old absolutely loves this at bath time. We love it because it leaves her skin so soft and smooth. It’s perfect for bathing and we love this product

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I love this stuff

nursegreen . 6 months ago

I love this baby dove it's very moisturizing. I mainly use it for my lady bits, it's just that gentle. This is a really good dove product and I buy this all the time. Especially when I run out of honey pot.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Dove Baby Wash

jordanc135 . 6 months ago

I like the one that has no fragrance in it because that's better to my newborn's skin. He has eczema so we didn't want anything that can trigger his eczema or make his skin more dry.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Always trusted

melissar289 . 6 months ago

I have sensitive skin so I have used Dove hypoallergenic body wash for several years now. I trust it. It leaves me clean fresh and protected from any harsh perfumes or chemicals

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Moisture rich

mikor1 . 6 months ago

I love its all that I use with the exception of dial for hand washing. Dove leaves my skin so soft. It gives my body the.moisture that it need from bathing. My skin used to feel so.dry and stripped after bathing or showering. After my dove experience more than 20 years ago I never used anything else. I used it on my kids as well.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

love this

tabathar14 . 6 months ago

Our favorite baby wash to use. We have so many stocked up now in the closet because when you find it on a good deal you have to get it. Its a little pricy but its really soft on babys skin. i like to put some just in the water when running the bath so they can lay in it too.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Dove

stephaniev10 . 6 months ago

I think it is one of the products that you find in the market at a good price but with good quality, its products are my preference, this one in particular is made for people that have sensitivity

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Amazing

katiek260 . 6 months ago

I absolutely love dove soap it’s truly amazing and one of the best soaps out there. It’s nice and comfortable for sensitive skin

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 431 reviews