Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Baby Care™ Good Dinosaur Reversible Multicolor Playmat

80 Reviews

$159.99
$127.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

80 reviews ·102 ratings

93%

Would recommend

56 recommendations

5
83%
4
5%
3
4%
2
3%
1
5%
4.5

Quality

4.4

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

perfect play mat!

Addie.3 years ago
Recommended

I absolutely love this mat, and so does my daughter! I didn’t like the dinosaur side at first but now that’s the side that is showing. She loves looking at them! I 100% recommended the mat. It is such nice quality.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Smell does not go away after 8 month

Olivia Chow.3 years ago
Not Recommended

I like the design of this mat, it is thick and soft as expect. However, it smells. After 8 months' use, I still can smell it. That is very annoying and I really regret that I didn't return it in the begining.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 80 reviews

Buy it!!

coolmom . 3 weeks ago

I was slightly deterred because of the price of this play mat compared to what you can find on Amazon. However, this mat is far superior. Not only is it thicker but it is made of quality materials that won’t simply rip apart. My only complaint is I wish I would have bought this sooner! It has been a dream in helping my baby safely learn to crawl. I don’t have to worry about him hurting himself on the wood floors. I wish it fit into the angelbliss playpen but no worries it was money well spent.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

I received a returned order from another person!!

Unhappy Customer . 2 months ago

The package arrived damaged and with old labels still on the box. When we opened the box, the mat was already unwrapped!! We even found the original return receipt from another person: H. Qu,, where the return label says reason for return is "item is defective". This is completely unacceptable and we are outraged!

photo

Great floor mat

Michelle . 4 months ago

We use this for the play area for the children. It is cushioned and easy to clean up if accidents happen.

Awesome mat

Michelle . 8 months ago

Soft and flexible. Easy to roll up when not in use but hard to fold. Perfect for the babies and toddlers to play on.

best play mat for me

firsttimeparent . 8 months ago

Easy to clean, double sided, thick and durable material. Safe and forever long lasting!!! Enjoying it so much, had to buy three and more for gifts!!

Baby loves it

Jennifer . 10 months ago

I got it for my 9 month old who likes to climb the sofa and I love that it is super soft and so easy to wash. I'm going to buy a second one

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

Yolanda . 12 months ago

Fantastic quality! Purchased with a baby gate/pen

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing!!

Roxanne . 1 year ago

This worked out perfect for my nine-month-old twin grandchildren. Would definitely recommend for anyone with little babies.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Smell does not go away after 8 month

Olivia Chow . 1 year ago

I like the design of this mat, it is thick and soft as expect. However, it smells. After 8 months' use, I still can smell it. That is very annoying and I really regret that I didn't return it in the begining.

love this!!

Tasher . 1 year ago

Absolutely love this but came defective sad! I’m sure it won’t get exchanged I threw the wrapper away thinking it was ok and it’s not!

photo

Perfect!

Ali88 . 2 years ago

Our whole downstairs is hardwood so we now own four of these mats and they are perfect. Very thick and a great size. Someone above said theirs had an odor but none of ours do. These are perfect for keeping our son from hitting his head on the hardwood when he inevitably falls. Very pleased!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just what I needed

Jaime . 2 years ago

We have hard wood floor in our play room and wanted something soft other than a rug that would likely get dirty. This mat is so easy to clean and stays cleaner than a rug would. It makes the play area safer and softer. It also stays in place well and does not slide around. We liked it so much we purchased a 2nd one to expand the play area.

Strong chemical odor

FH . 2 years ago

Just purchased this today, got home and unpacked it, quality and image seems great! Softness is good too! The odor is just too strong, if the odor does not go in the next few days im returning it. The smell is very nauseating.

love this

Mo . 2 years ago

This is a terrific buy - baby loves it and it makes sitting on the floor and playing with him so much more comfortable for everyone!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect playmat

amoreetutto . 2 years ago

We bought this before my daughter started crawling to protect the floor and her knees when she was inside her Baby Care playpen. It fits perfectly, is super cute, and has saved the carpets from SO MANY spit ups! Like other reviewers mentioned, it did have a slight smell (kind of plasticy or foamy?) for a bit after we got it, but the smell didn't bother any of us much and it seems to have gone away.

Wrong Playmat

Alexa . 2 years ago

I ordered the dino playmate and they send me a pink cloud one. Too much hassle to return considering how big and heavy it is and we decided to keep it anyway. Not happy.

Color was a little different

Lauren . 2 years ago

I’ve had this for 2 months and I would definitely recommend this mat. It does have a gel feel. It’s cushy and comfy to sit on, but I can keep my balance when I stand up on it with my 26 lb. baby in my arms. There was no smell at all when it arrived. I was hesitant to buy it at first because of how busy the pattern was, but it’s hard to find girly dinosaur decor. The dinosaurs are cheery though, and overtime I started to like them. The colors are more muted than pictured online. I want to say the purple is more of a periwinkle than a bright purple. At least the mat I received was. It seems like it will last, as long as I don’t accidentally tear the surface with something sharp. I brought it out to the living room because my baby is crawling now and it’s been great because it’s easier to keep clean than the area rug I had. This makes me wish I had bought a more serious pattern for the living room. Overall, I’m really happy with my purchase, however.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice playmat for my daughter

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

It’s very good quality and goes well with our nursery.

FAVORITE

Shahzoda . 2 years ago

Great quality. Cute and colorful art on play mat. My little one loves spending time on it. Fast delivery. Happy with the condition of packaging.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Good quality and my baby love it

Showing 1 - 20 out of 80 reviews