SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

B. 7-Piece Skipping Stones Set

18 Reviews

$8.99
$7.19 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

18 reviews ·20 ratings

94%

Would recommend

15 recommendations

5
90%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
5%
4.7

Quality

4.9

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

    Son loves it...

    Sherie . 1 year ago

    My son loves these. Of course he doesn't know how to use it, but he's only 9-months old. He loves the orange piece at the top because it's like a rattle. He'd also fond of the green ring because it's soft and he can chew on it easy to help soothe his gums.

    Love it

    Natatv . 1 year ago

    The colors, shapes, textures really good design work. Different.Thanks

    Originally posted on Maison Battat

    Always a staple toy

    Cait4 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she will 6 months. My nephew had the same set and he loved it. Great for sensory skills!

    Purchased as a gift

    Kelli805 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They loved it. Nice take on a classic toy.

    Very nice toy for the little one

    Cathy . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this stack stones for my 7 months baby girl. Obviously, she just like biting them. The different txture and shape are really good for baby to practise grap skill. There is one thing needs to be pay attention: don't clean the toy under water! There are little holes in some rings and the orange cap, once the water get in, it is impossible to get it out. So there are molds inside!

    great toy

    macclan . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] trusted brand good quality fair price

    Cute and Clever Take on the Classic Ring Stack

    lcd87 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this toy's engaging colors, textures, and shapes. The top piece is a shaker which my baby really loves. Lots of fun, and the cairn style gives it an outdoorsy vibe.

    Perfect Toy!

    Marin . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toy because it rmeinds me of the raunbow donut toy i played with as a kid but this one is way cooler! I love the colors and different textures!

    Great Christmas Gift

    Brandi . 2 years ago

    So freaking cute, I can't wait to give this to our daughter for Christmas. Love the vibrant colors, texture and the unique shapes.

    Fun and inexpensive

    Noodlplex . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 8 month old. Be has had a lot of fun with it. Most of the rings are a thin hollow plastic and baby loves the way it sounds on the hardwood floors. There are a variety of textures in the rings, and the top piece is a rattle, which is great!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    My little one loves it!

    icecreamy29 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My LO loves it! He's 7 months old and loves to pull the rings out and eat them :P I like the different texture on each rings.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Awesome Skipping Stones Set!

    Sara38494 . 2 years ago

    I love how many of the layers are different texturess. I also love that the top “stone” locks the others in place, which makes it easy for clean up and an easy toy for travel.

    Great Value, Fun Toy

    Rachel . 2 years ago

    I bought this for my son to practice stacking and sorting. He is still a bit too young to grasp the concept of the actual purpose (7 months), but he loves taking all the rings off and putting them in his mouth! His favorite is the top stone which is also a shaker-- he loves to sit and listen to the sounds. I'm only giving 4 stars as the materials aren't as sturdy as I hoped, and the rings have a little hole in them which means I can only wipe them down and not wash them. Overall I really like this product and so does my son!

    Cute Ring Stacker

    Dana . 2 years ago

    Love the spin on the classic ring stacker. My little one loves this and it’s easy to clean.

    colorful

    theycallmeangela . 3 years ago

    colorful and fun to play with my baby loves it!

    Super Cute

    AliB . 3 years ago

    So cute!! It’s kind of hard to find a cute stackers, so when I found this one had to get it! I love the shaker on top and the way all the rings are different shape and texture.

    Low quality

    Hanna . 3 years ago

    Felt cheap and very lightweight. I returned it.

    Excellent alternative to typical Fisher Price stac

    Hzito113 . 7 years ago

    This is a great toy - I liked that it was a little more "creative" than the typical Fisher Price version. The green ring is soft plastic, and my son loves to teethe on all of them! The different shapes, colors, and textures provide better stimulation and learning compared to the originals.

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews