SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Aveeno® Active Naturals® 18 oz. Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

16367 Reviews

$7.99
$6.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.7

16,367 reviews ·16,373 ratings

95%

Would recommend

15,390 recommendations

5
76%
4
20%
3
2%
2
1%
1
1%
4.9

Quality

4.7

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

LOVE this product

undefined.7 years ago
Recommended

I am a senior & not only do I have very dry skin but the water here in Florida does not help my dry skin at all.. I attached a water filter to the shower head but that still didn't help my dry cracking skin, *until* I tried this AVEENO body wash & then miracles of miracles happened I now have *soft & no more dry cracking skin*.. I would recommend this body wash to everyone no matter where you live or your age you will love the way you feel after your shower or bath..

Most Helpful Critical Review

Softer skin

undefined.7 years ago
Not Recommended

My skin is become very soft after using regularly.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 16367 reviews

Mega hydration boost

Gemzz . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I was discouraged by its thickness, but this pearl colored body soap lathers up really well and provided a mega hydration boost to my dry itchy skin. My skin was softened to the touch until next usage. It has an extremely light scent, that I loved.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

All aboard

whitwhits1986 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Mayday! Do you need a rescue for your skin? Aveeno is sending out an SOS for your skin (Seriously oat-verly soothing). The calming effects of the Aveeno daily moisturizing body wash is the life jacket to parched skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple. The new refillable eco friendly pouch is made with 30% post consumer recycled plastic so you can nurture mother each and your skin! Become the captain of your own ship and provide your skin with Aveeno daily moisturizing body wash, Ahoy #aveenocanada #aveenooatisthegoat #chickadvisor #gotitfree #influenser #review #showertime #influenster #familyrated #aveeno #freeproduct #honestreview #productjunkie #trynewthings

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Like a silk blanket!

Jyan06 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I knew Aveeno products were good but I've never felt such nourishing moisturizing body wash before. The fragrance was minimal and the product washed off nicely. Highly recommend purchasing!

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Perfect for winter weather

powerofjoules . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) With the cold and dry months ahead, Aveenos daily moisturizing body wash is perfect for us. Weve always been an Aveeno fam because its tough on dirt but gentle on skin. Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

So moisturizing!

lilmegstar56419 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This body wash smells amazing and is super moisturizing! I love everything about it, and Im normally a bar person. It lathers well and rinses clean. I got it free to review but my opinions are my own, and am in love!

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Great daily wash

Steeps . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have been using Aveeno daily moisturizing wash for several weeks after it arrived for me to product test. I loved that my skin felt moisturized and clean, and that the scent was not heavy and could be used by all my family members. I especially appreciated the extra fill pack to reduce plastic waste! Thanks for the ability to try this product Aveeno!

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Awesome

Lordjoey860673 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My whole family saw a huge difference in our skin within a few times of using aveeno body wash. Its very hydrating and our skin is very moisturized. We love it

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Awesome

petrinaudrey . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I actually didn't get the chance to use it yet for many reasons. But since it's got some good reviews I'm optimistic about it and I think it'll be great for me

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Wonderfully moizturizing

Amber858799 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I really enjoy this moisturizing body wash! First of all, a little goes a long way, it foams up really nicely and is easy to use. After use, my skin felt smooth and moisturized. I also love their environmentally friendly approach of having refill options to save on plastic use! Definitely support that when making my product choices. I'll definitely look at getting a refill in the future once mine runs out, which will probably be awhile as the refill is enough to fill up the container I have x 3!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Moisturizing!

Jasprit96473 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I only recently started using this product but it leaves my skin feeling nourished and soft. It doesn’t dry mg skin and I usually dont use lotion afterwards

LogoOriginally posted on Caddle

Replenish

kla17 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I was excited to try Aveenos Daily Moisturizing Body Wash, as I am a big fan of Aveeno products. My skin gets severely dry during the winter, and I noticed smoothness and softness after first use! I did not experience any skin irritation, which I am always at risk for. It doesnt include any parabens which is a huge positive. A must try!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Amazing Smell

MiaElle . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Theirs something about the smell thats very calming and reminds me of my childhood. Absolutely a favorite in my household we all love it the scent but also how moisturizing it is

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

INLOVED!

hhrryyaa . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We, myself been using Aveeno lines for our face care and their body lotion years now and this is a routine, but have never tried their body wash, not sure why Thank you @thisisbutterly @aveenoca for selecting me to receive this product for free in exchange of my honest review. I may be a bias since I am a fan, but this body wash makes me think to switch, the smell was good which is one factor that I want and second is its true that it moisturized my skin. My thought at first is this is a lotion? after using this you can tell the smoothness of your skin like you applied lotion.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Perfect for winter

Nazzz . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am always looking for moisturizing products especially in the Winter time. I find most body washes are drying, however this one was amazing because it cleansed and kept my skin hydrated after showering. I found I did not need to use body moisturizer is much as I normally do with others. Happy with it!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Great for dry skin

Fati01 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I'm very happy after using this product. It doesn't strip my skin or make it feel dry. This body wash leaves my skin feeling moisturized and hydrated. Also, very soft with continuous use. This is great to use everyday and is gentle on the skin.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

A Winter Body Wash Staple

AMANDAMARTA . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This smooth body wash manages to clean my skin thoroughly without stripping the natural moisture. While using a loofah, it foams up nicely which provides adequate amount of wash every use. This will be a consistent repurchase for me as it handles sensitive skin fairly well. I enjoy the soapy scent. It does not take as much product to later up when showering or taking a bath. I simply love how smoothly it cleanses my skin. The oatmeal is high quantity amounts in the formulation. Looking forward to trying more from Aveeno!

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

LOVE

NikkiS . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have never used this product before, but it will forever be in my re-buy pile! This body wash left my skin so soft and moisturized. I also love the smell and that I can buy the pouch and keep using this bottle! I recommend this to all my friends and family now

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

I adore this body wash.

Hemietta . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love everything about this body wash. This was my first time trying the Aveeno body wash and I was pleasantly surprised. I absolutely love the scent, its light but so lovely. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized, even this time of year when it is usually do hard to keep my skin from drying out and getting itchy. Thank you Aveeno. This is now my go to for body wash!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Super Hydrating

youbysarah . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Super hydrating body wash that provides a layer of moisture once out of the shower. Great use for during the dry month or if you have dry skin in general.

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Love it

Samantha300923 . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This body wash is so gentle. It has a beautiful light fresh scent to it. Lathers easily, leaves my skin clean, smelling fresh, hydrated, with no irritation or leaving my skin feeling dry.

LogoOriginally posted on Butterly.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 16367 reviews