cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Aveeno® Active Naturals® 18 oz. Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

15667 Reviews

$7.99
$6.39 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

15,667 reviews ·15,673 ratings

95%

Would recommend

14,724 recommendations

5
11,860
4
3,207
3
397
2
95
1
114
4.9

Quality

4.7

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

LOVE this product

undefined.7 years ago
Recommended

I am a senior & not only do I have very dry skin but the water here in Florida does not help my dry skin at all.. I attached a water filter to the shower head but that still didn't help my dry cracking skin, *until* I tried this AVEENO body wash & then miracles of miracles happened I now have *soft & no more dry cracking skin*.. I would recommend this body wash to everyone no matter where you live or your age you will love the way you feel after your shower or bath..

Most Helpful Critical Review

Softer skin

undefined.7 years ago
Not Recommended

My skin is become very soft after using regularly.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 15667 reviews

Awesome Product!!!

alexus_al_8sqv9 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash smells so good! It’s lathers very well too! Makes skin feel so soft and smell so good!

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Love it!

jessica_al_6dz89 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family was very pleased with the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash! My son has very sensitive skin and this was perfect for him!

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Aveeno body wash

lisa_il_4pkbr . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was great on my sensitive skin. It didn't irritate my skin.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Very moisturizing!

janet_ma_8fkql . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash. It has a nice light scent and lathers really well - you only need a little bit. It was also really moisturizing on my dry skin.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

I like It

janine_az_lx6ms . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had good experience with aveeno I can already tell this is going to be good for my trip to California! I will keep you updated about how well it worked.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

In love

rosie_nv_5bvwl . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash was the 1st time I've ever sampled a liquid body wash from them. I've used the oatmeal bar that I love and I can add this one to my next shopping list. I have very dry skin and after using this my skin wasn't looking dry and ashy after showering like other soaps leave my skin. I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Great for the skin

leah_ms_55gzl . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I REALLY liked the way this body wash made my skin feel. I was so smooth and I could literally feel the moisture after I washed. Certainly a product that I plan to purchase. * Received sample for testing.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Aveeno body wash

erika_nc_5tfsx . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked this product. Left my skin feeling very smooth and hydrated. Liked the scent.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Daily moisturizer

demi_il_cm5rg . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno daily moisturizing body wash was amazing. Very lightweight but thick, very great results. Super soft difference after using it.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Awesome Body Wash

jennifer_wa_bgxym . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Big fan of this Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash. This fragrance free body wash is great for daily use. Thick and creamy, the Aveeno body wash goes on smooth and rinse clean. Leaves your skin feeling soft and hydrated. This is my go to body wash. A high quality product from a high quality company.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

This is fine

adrienne_ca_bd2dx . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does its job and is just fine, no complaints with this

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Made my skin soft.

christina_fl_g2fzy . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Enjoyed using Aveeno daily moisturizing body wash. Made my skin feel soft

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

It was an average body wash

casey_sc_bjzy6 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally found nothing I great about Aveeno. Body wash. I found Nothing That I didn't like about it as well. Just a average body wash nothing fancy about it. If that's what u like them this is perfect for you me myself I prefer a great scent that stays with you long after ur wash as well as lots of lather to the wash as well. And last I prefer a silky feeling to the wash also.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Aveeno

jennifer_ms_5jsrx . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always liked trying new products. AVEENO bodywash was nice and moisturizing with a pleasant scent.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Works

kayla_nm_794ty . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It worked great and made my skin feel nice and not sticky

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Great!

charley__id_98hth . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing body Wash. It does a great job of both feeling very clean and mousturized.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Great cleanser

jacquinn_nv_d597t . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash is great for bathing the snell is nice, and the wash does not dry out the skin.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Good product

christina_mi_kz4r2 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like. Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash . It works very good

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash

nene_fl_7dnfd . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash. I like it because it has all the benefits of the Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion, so that way I done have to apply lotion after a shower.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Averno “ Daily Moisturizing Body PlWash”

valerie_in_5ddm5 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the chance to try a sample in my home. I find that the formula is very gentle, moisturizing and I hardly picked up a scent from it. No dry skin or film like feeling in my skin after the shower.

LogoOriginally posted on PINCHme.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 15667 reviews