Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

aden + anais® Harry Potter Quilt in Blue

14 Reviews

$54.99
4.9

14 reviews ·15 ratings

100%

Would recommend

6 recommendations

5
93%
4
0%
3
7%
2
0%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

    Great warm Quilt!

    chara . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves this quilt!!! it is nice and warm and looks great.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love the Muslim cotton!

    Katelyn1745 . 2 years ago

    I bought this blanket as a nice soft layer to begin tummy time with my newborn. I’m already a huge fan of the swaddle blankets and was excited to try this out. The fabric is so soft with that little extra layer between for warmth and padding. The fun prints are just a little cherry on top. Would highly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    From nerd, with love.

    Ohthelag . 2 years ago

    I absolutely adore this blanket. It is thick without being heavy. The patterns a subtly nerdy and wonderful. Too cute!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Beautiful baby gift!

    Grammie in Crete . 2 years ago

    I bought this as a shower gift. My daughter & Son in law love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Beautiful and Soft

    Flowerchild93 . 2 years ago

    Beautiful design and colors. Soft and perfect. Great for any baby and any Harry Potter loving parent! I hope more Harry Potter items come out.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Family Favorite

    Ashko . 2 years ago

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this quilt and also the size. It instantly became our favorite. Super soft and extremely well made. I will definitely be adding more of the Aden & Anais muslin quilts to our collection.

    Harry Potter nursery

    Laura . 2 years ago

    In love with the design. I finally got to decorate the nursery with Harry Potter theme. Material is perfect would definitely recommend.

    Beautiful as always

    Georgiasunflower . 2 years ago

    I love these blankets. They are so warm and soft. Always my go to blanket for sleep time

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Nice blanket...

    Fayed . 2 years ago

    This blanket was really beautiful. Had to request for a placement because the seams were coming undone.

    My geeky heart is happy!

    Sarah T . 3 years ago

    I’m so excited to use this blanket with my next baby! It’s so soft and cuddly.

    The most beautifully made blanket

    Momwgirls . 3 years ago

    I purchased this for my Grandson, he absolutely loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Great size, very warm.

    R8chel . 3 years ago

    I bought this for my infant daughter so she can have it to grown up with, and it'll be perfect. It is a great size that'll even work well in her toddler/child years, it is nice and warm, and thick. It is perfect!

    Baby blanket

    Bianca . 3 years ago

    Just love this blanket..

    You are so loved ⚡️

    Xoxo . 3 years ago

    My daughter loved this blanket from first touch. It’s big enough to cover her infant carrier while moving from place to place in bad weather and gentle enough for her to snuggle in. ⚡️

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews