SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

aden + anais™ essentials Issie Safari Babies Security Blankets in White (Set of 2)

14 Reviews

$13.59was $16.99 (20% off)
4.4

14 reviews ·15 ratings

83%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
80%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
13%
4.3

Quality

4.2

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

    What happened to the old tags?

    Sony . 9 months ago

    These are my daughters favorite things. I went to buy a bunch more and the old grey loop tags have been replaced with non loop blue tags. She puts her fingers through the loops and it's a huge part of the elephant and giraffe lovey appeal to her. Any way to get the old tags back? She won't accept the new tags (she's 3). Thanks!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Wish they were available still

    Boymom35 . 9 months ago

    My son LOVES these blankets. We have a ton, but they are getting older and I was trying to replace them. Now they are impossible to find. What happened to the security blankets?!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Christina p . 1 year ago

    We love these. Just disappointed that there isn’t a variety anymore. What happened to all of them?

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Security blanket

    Lovey . 1 year ago

    I ordered these for my grandson. When he first touched one, he said that it wasn't going home with him. After I washed it and some of the stiffness went away, he was more opened to it. It would be nice if we could replace his "lovey" with one that is like the one he has, but it is discontinued. Why would you market it as a security blanket if you cannot get a replacement?

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Light weight

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Small and easy to take

    Grandson loves these!

    Wwaugh . 2 years ago

    My grandson loves these! They are the perfect size, high quality and super soft. I have purchased 3 sets so he can have a couple at home, at my house, and at preschool. I highly recommend them!

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Soft and sweet

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    My son never took a bottle or a paci so I wanted something that could soothe him while I’m gone.. he wasn’t into them for the longest time but I just kept giving them to him and now he knows it means nap/bedtime.. I bought these at 3 months and he’s now 10 months.. they’re small, light, and soft which is great for all ages!

    Princess Kacy . 2 years ago

    So soft! Perfect size for infants up to toddlers! Highly recommend! ❤️

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Stick to the known brands for quality

    L Strunk . 3 years ago

    Very poor quality for a high price. To thought I would give the brand a try because I liked the giraffe print. Also the size for the price is not what I expected. Would not recommend.

    Super soft

    BizzyB . 3 years ago

    My son loves these! He ends up rubbing his face so I like they have the silky satin edging. He uses these to fall asleep.

    Love these

    carly . 3 years ago

    I love the full size aden +anais receiving blankets. So soft, breathable and great designs. Since my son tends to wrap his blanket around his neck, these are perfect. They also are easy just to grab and use as a security blanket. They don't take up much room in your bag, so you can always have one on hand.

    Best ever

    LizBee . 4 years ago

    I thought the blankets were a little rough at first, but with washing they have softened up. Our daughter carries BOTH everywhere. She’s also been chewing on them constantly due to teeth. Love them!

    Safe Lovey

    Katie . 4 years ago

    I feel comfortable using these as lovey’s to help my son sleep since they are breathable.

    The sweetest little blankets

    LErl . 5 years ago

    I bought these silky blankets for my new little one. They are soft and great quality! Exactly what I was looking for! Wish Aden & Anais made stroller or swaddle blankets with silky trim.

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews