cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

aden + anais ™ essentials Flowers Bloom Muslin Fitted Crib Sheet in Pink

12 Reviews

$18.99
4.6

12 reviews ·14 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
11
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.3

Value

4.6

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews

Elpida . 3 months ago

such a good quality !!

Love it!

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

Soft, light, and no fighting needed to get it to fit over mattress. Print is even more beautiful in person.

Too small for 5” crib mattress

Audrey . 6 months ago

The print and colors on this sheet are very pretty, and the fabric is soft. However, although the description says this is 28” x 52” and fits mattresses up to 8” deep, it is too small for our standard crib mattress which is only 5” deep (Moonlight Little Dreamer, which is also 27.5" x 52", so I would have expected the sheet to be too loose, not too small). We were able to get it on, but it only barely fits around the bottom of the mattress, with less than a half inch of fabric on the bottom holding it in place on all sides. We’re concerned it could easily ride up the side of the crib and become a safety hazard for suffocation or strangulation, particularly later on after shrinking in the dryer (as muslin does), so we returned it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful print

corgigirl . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the feel of this sheet and bought the matching blanket because the print is beautiful! Very happy with my purchase

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just what we wanted

heather85 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft material and very breathable which is what we wanted. The colour is beautiful. My only complaint is that it seems to have shrunk a bit so it is hard to get it on our standard size crib mattress. It does cover it but we have to stretch it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Really nice

Ashley . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and breathable fabric and pretty design.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful and soft

Oui3 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these sheets for baby’s crib since they seemed to be breathable. Love the print and have washed them once so far. Still holding up but we’ll see how they do after a while.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Wonderful!

Alxndrah . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Aden+Anais swaddles so I thought I would try the sheet. It's wonderful! The great quality you expect from them. It washed beautifully with no issues and if our Newton mattress perfectly.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great sheet!

Mommabear . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Muslin washes well and is soft for baby. Design is exactly as pictured. Fits a standard crib mattress snugly and doesn’t shift as baby moves.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Darling!

Kacie . 1 year ago

Soft, cute and fits mattress. What more could I ask for?

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

granny15 . 1 year ago

Super happy with the crib sheets, great quality and super soft

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Perfect for our nursery

Caley . 2 years ago

I wanted to do a mixture of florals and greenery for baby girls nursery and these were a perfect fit! I love how light the sheets are - it’ll make it much cooler for her in the hot texas summer.

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews