spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! join now >

aden + anais™ essentials Flowers Bloom 3-Piece Cotton Crib Bedding Set in Pink

9 Reviews

$79.99was $99.99 (20% off)
$63.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.9

9 reviews ·9 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

Super cute!

Casey1010 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib set is so pretty. It Is soft and very nice quality fabric. The design is adorable and fits many themes or colors. I love how it looks and makes her bed look so elegant.

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Great

Cyoung2015 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my honest review. I absolutely love the design and it's such a cute pattern. My little girl loves it!

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Love it

Mrun . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Aden + anais swaddles. They are so soft and comfy. Love the color and pattern. It’s a great size. Perfect for daily use. Comes with crib sheet and crib skirt. Overall I will recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Love this set!

alaskash . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flower print in this set is so cute! I already owned the changing pad cover in this print because I love how they incorporated the blues into a cute girl print. With the touches of pink it is so cute! The print on the sheets seem to be more off a mauve pink where as the pink on the blanket is more a bright pale pink. Everything washed up well and fit well too. I will say the blanket is not really one to snuggle with. It is a little bit stiff, but it makes for a great floor blanket to throw out and play on. It is bigger than expected too. Quality and cuteness go hand in hand with this set!

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

So pretty

Stefnrod . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I got this set. It comes with a sheet, bed skirt and a quilt. All are beautifully made. The design is so nice. Looks great in the baby bed. The colors are vibrant. I washed before putting on bed and colors did not bleed and items did not shrink. These are very well made and look great. This is a very good value for what you receive. Love this set.

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

So pretty!

Ken5086 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the swaddles by this brand by the comforter blew me away!! It’s soooo soft and pretty. It washed very nice too! I do wish the bed skirt wasn’t plain white tho, we went with our old one. My daughter loves it on her bed !

photo
LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Beautiful

Countrygirl88 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this adorable crib bet set as it goes with the decor in my baby's room. I absolutely love the the blooming flowers. The fitted sheet is the perfect size and fits perfectly on my baby's play pen.

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

So Beautiful!!

Teresa1101 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed set is absolutely beautiful! I was having a hard time finding a bed set for my baby girls nursery that wasn’t animals or similar. I found this floral one and fell in love. It’s absolutely beautiful. It is a 3 piece set and super soft and baby sleeps well because it’s not itchy like the one I purchased before from a different brand. We love Aden & Anais!

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Perfect addition to baby’s crib

Mallen092 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is 7 months and will be introducing a blanket to her in the new few months. This blanket is breathable (perfect for a first nighttime blanket) -not to mention I am a big fan of this print! I had a terrible time finding a crib skirt that I liked but this one fits perfectly and took only a minute to add on to the crib- super easy! The fitted sheet goes along perfectly with the flower bloom theme.

LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews