SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

aden + anais essentials® 4-Pack World Swaddle Blankets in Blue

19 Reviews

$31.99was $39.99 (20% off)
4.5

19 reviews ·20 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
80%
4
10%
3
0%
2
0%
1
10%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews

    Susan . 2 months ago

    The family was very pleased with both products.

    Liked but didn’t love

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    Swaddles are so tough, every baby and situation is different. We liked these, the velcro is super strong, but our baby preferred something tighter and more elastic. So the happiest baby sleep pea was a better fit for us.

    gentle and durable.

    ya . 11 months ago

    the blankets feel smooth and gentle. The cotton is of great quality but could be a little bit thicker. Have used for 4+ month and washed about twice per week without any issue. It seems that my baby loves it:)

    I use them a ton

    cr51 . 11 months ago

    They are very pretty and great quality. They are soft and we use them a ton.

    Great blanket

    Idaho Gramma . 11 months ago

    These are a gift but I love these swaddle blankets and will buy them whenever I have a need for them. They get softer over time and are the perfect size.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Love these blankets!

    Brooke . 11 months ago

    So pretty and such great quality! Well worth the money. I am so glad I bought these and I am looking forward to buying more prints.

    Nice Blankets

    Gallysgirl . 11 months ago

    I bought these for my Grandson. They are super soft, wash well (dry on low setting) and the patterns are so cute.

    Nice quality

    Dana . 11 months ago

    Good quality and pretty designs

    Perfect lightweight blankets!!

    AngieGW . 11 months ago

    My grand baby loves these muslin blankets so much - she’s even happy to go to bed so she can snuggle up with one! And they are so lightweight. Perfect!! And I’m never disappointed with anything Aden & Anais!

    soft and beautiful

    chengl . 11 months ago

    it is an all-purpose blanket. Can be used to swaddle, wipe, cover. All very good

    So cute and breathable fabric

    SPR . 11 months ago

    Fabric is not too thick, seems like it will be breathable for baby. I have a travel themed nursery and absolutely love the design! Great as swaddles or light blankets for baby.

    Cutest blankets!

    ABC’S-mama . 11 months ago

    These swaddles are adorable!

    Lovely!

    Manuela . 11 months ago

    The perfect size for multi function. I love the touch of the fabric and all lovely prints and patterns. My favorite. I give those to every newborn I know.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Strong chemical scent

    Lena . 12 months ago

    Strong chemical scent to the swaddles. Decided not to use and sent back.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Strong chemical scent

    Lena . 12 months ago

    Strong chemical scent to the swaddles. Decided not to use and sent back.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    My favorite baby essential

    Nelson 84 . 1 year ago

    I bought these for my daughter ( now 6 ) and we used them for EVERYTHING. They are great for hot weather! Providing some shade in the stroller etc. and after you use and wash them lots they are the perfect snuggly blanket. She still has and uses them. Hope to be able to buy more in the future.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Beautiful

    ls419 . 1 year ago

    I had gotten these as a gift when we had our daughter 2 years ago but didn't end up using them as swaddles. Now she LOVES them as her blankies so I stocked up as these are her preferred prints.

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Best swaddles

    Aj . 1 year ago

    Best swaddles! Been buying this brand for my baby and would definitely recommend it to other moms!

    So pretty

    Momshopper1233 . 2 years ago

    Can’t wait to use these for my baby due this summer. They were a life saver for my son when he was a new born. Great quality great prints

    LogoOriginally posted on adenandanais.com

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews