save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

2-Sided contour changing pad by Colgate Mattress®

43 Reviews

$44.99

Out of stock

4.7

43 reviews ·67 ratings

90%

Would recommend

38 recommendations

5
84%
4
7%
3
4%
2
0%
1
4%
4.5

Quality

4.4

Value

4.6

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

4.4

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 43 reviews

Do not get with princeton crib

Nabila . 4 months ago

This was recommended when I bought the Sorelle princeton convertible crib but it’s too big. Should have checked dimension, but now have to deal with hassle of return.

Nice Piece

KennethF . 5 months ago

Product itself is a really nice piece. However, it was suggested with a crib/bed I also purchased, and it did not fit the changing table.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Just what I was looking for!

Annalisa . 7 months ago

I received this product and I can say I've looked at different changing pad and this one is the one that seems to have the best quality. I also chose this because it is Greenguard Certified and it gives me more peace of mind. It has a security strap to keep your baby safe and I also purchased a tray to go with it. Shipping was super fast and product is well packaged.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Ripped after 5 months

New Mum 2021 . 1 year ago

I loved this product until I discovered a big tear after 5 months of using it. Really disappointed that it ripped after only a few months, especially for the price.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Does the job

First time mother . 2 years ago

Wipeable, security belt and straps. Don't see a need for a cover (that requires more laundry) as i can easily wipe off during/after use.

Does the Job

Emily . 2 years ago

Yes there are way more fancier changing mattresses out there but this does the job just fine.

Great for the price

Andrea . 2 years ago

It’s pretty typical. Nothing special that really sticks out, but it does the job. It’s a second one for my upstairs use and I didn’t feel like spending a bunch. It fits my table and my covers. It seems water resistant (baby is due this week) and wipeable if needed. Just wish they offered 3 sided as I prefer those over 2

Does its job, makes me feel confident

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Baby isn't here, yet, but I love the shape of this changing pad so it prevents baby from rolling over. Fit perfectly into our changing table (I was also very diligent about checking dimensions). Comes with its own security clip, nice and firm, and feels like easy cleanup. Regardless, we still got a cover and some liners to try and minimize potential messes as much as possible.

Perfect on top of long dresser

Morgan . 2 years ago

This fits perfectly on top of my long dresser in baby’s room. I wouldn’t spend more than this on a changing pad, so this one was perfect. I wouldn’t trust the safety straps - my baby is always trying to turn over and roll off but this beats every change on the floor!!

Changing pad

Hilary . 2 years ago

It’s nice and worth the $

mHas . 3 years ago

Good size but the bottom has no grip so you have to bolt or stick it to the dresser somehow. Kind of annoying as there are cheaper ones that have a grip in the bottom.

Works great

Erin . 3 years ago

Love that it’s waterproof!

Great changing pad

Tina . 3 years ago

Item is as described. I have not used it yet but looks like it will do a great job.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Worked so far

Claudia . 3 years ago

This is worked well so far. We use it we both a soft cover and a travel changing pad on top. Only have had for a couple weeks-cannot comment on durability yet but it’s worked so far.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality for Price

Jusmick . 3 years ago

I bought this to set up my nursery and I’m excited to use this item

Easy to Clean Changing Pad

Laura . 3 years ago

Easy-to-clean changing pad that fits into standard spacing for dresser / changing station combo units. Comes with a strap but we haven’t used it

Easy to Clean Changing Pad

Laura . 3 years ago

Easy-to-clean changing pad that fits into standard spacing for dresser / changing station combo units. Comes with a strap but we haven’t used it

Easy to Clean Changing Pad

Laura . 3 years ago

Easy-to-clean changing pad that fits into standard spacing for dresser / changing station combo units. Comes with a strap but we haven’t used it

Easy to Clean Changing Pad

Laura . 3 years ago

Easy-to-clean changing pad that fits into standard spacing for dresser / changing station combo units. Comes with a strap but we haven’t used it

Changing Pad

Stella Dallas . 3 years ago

I bought this for my grandson's 3 day visit. It worked well.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 43 reviews