Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "1063011920", "siteId": "BuyBuyBaby", "initOrigin": "https://www.buybuybaby.com" }
Philips Avent

Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple

Write Review
$15 Gift Card with $50 or more Purchase of Philips Avent bottles
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

The Philips Avent Anti-Colic Bottle with Slow Flow NIpple is designed to reduce most common feeding issues like colic, gas, and reflux. Unique AirFree vent keeps the nipple full of milk, not air, for easier upright feeding in a range of positions.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple. View a larger version of this product image.
Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple. View a larger version of this product image.
Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple. View a larger version of this product image.
Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple
Alternate image 1 for Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple
Alternate image 2 for Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple
Alternate image 3 for Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple
Philips Avent

Philips Avent 9 oz. Anti-Colic Bottle with AirFree Vent and Slow Flow Nipple

Write Review
$15 Gift Card with $50 or more Purchase of Philips Avent bottles
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

The Philips Avent Anti-Colic Bottle with Slow Flow NIpple is designed to reduce most common feeding issues like colic, gas, and reflux. Unique AirFree vent keeps the nipple full of milk, not air, for easier upright feeding in a range of positions.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
$15 Gift Card with $50 or more Purchase of Philips Avent bottles
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

The Philips Avent Anti-Colic Bottle with Slow Flow NIpple is designed to reduce most common feeding issues like colic, gas, and reflux. Unique AirFree vent keeps the nipple full of milk, not air, for easier upright feeding in a range of positions.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
FREE Store Pickup at Dallas
Same Day Delivery to 75201 75201
Order by 5pm, get it today
Just $9.99 on all your orders
Standard Shipping to 75201 75201
Estimated Delivery -
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

about the product

The Philips Avent Anti-Colic Bottle with Slow Flow NIpple is designed to reduce most common feeding issues like colic, gas, and reflux. Unique AirFree vent keeps the nipple full of milk, not air, for easier upright feeding in a range of positions.
  • Designed to reduce most common feeding issues including colic, gas, and reflux
  • Unique AirFree vent keeps the nipple full of milk, not air, as baby feeds in a range of positions for easier upright feeding
  • One-piece AirFree vent is easy to clean without any special tools
  • Bottle features a valve that decreases vacuum buildup to reduce the amount of air going into your baby’s tummy
  • Bottle can be used with or without the AirFree vent
  • Comes with a slow flow (Stage 1) nipple
  • Nipples with different flow rates (sold separately) can be used with the bottle to suit baby's feeding needs
  • For babies 1 month and up
  • 100% polypropylene bottle/silicone nipple
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 9 fl. oz. capacity
  • Measures 2.76" diameter x 6.3" H
  • Imported
  • skuId: 63011920

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 (merchandise subtotal excludes store pick up items; merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, before gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Orders typically arrive within 3-6 business days. Items shipped directly from the vendor or to Alaska and Hawaii have longer delivery lead times. This offer does not apply to Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico or Business Direct orders.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). buybuy BABY will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.506086956521739
565 reviews ·

Would Recommend

371 recommendations

5
393
4
123
3
33
2
9
1
17

Quality

Value

Ease of Use

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Great bottle
Kelseyled ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby was having a hard time with other bottles and gas/ spitting up, but since using these we haven’t had anymore issues! The bottles are easy to put together and take apart to clean. The small vent pops right out and you clean the bottle like normal. Definitely easier than some other brands that have so many pieces to take apart and clean. The nipple is smaller and my baby took it easier than some of the wider ones we have tried. I also LOVE how the nipple stays filled with milk when the bottle is slightly sideways so he doesn’t suck a lot of air when the bottle falls over a little. Definitely recommend! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set!


Most Helpful Critical Review
Bottles Leak
Momof2under2 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We bought these because they were recommended by a friend. However we’ve tried using all three brand new bottles and they all leak. Not happy with my purchase.

Response
|

Thanks for taking the time and writing this review. We are sorry to hear that your Anti-colic bottles are leaking, and understand this is an inconvenience for you and your little one. We would like to see if some trouble shootings can help. Please, check if the parts are correctly assembled and combined. Also, Check that the screw ring is tightened sufficiently on the bottle without over-tightening. Furthermore, check if you are using the nipple with the correct flow for your baby. Finally, use the cap and check if it is placed correctly when shaking the bottle to prepare food. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook (@Philips) and Twitter (@PhilipsCare). Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. Kind regards,

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 565 reviews

Filter

Sort

Broken in one use
I’mnic ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The air vent broke after one use there is a big crack through the top of it! For the price I payed for 3 bottles they shouldn’t break so easy!



Response
|

Hi, thank you for sharing this with us. We're sad to see that your bottle broke so soon. This shouldn't happen. We'd like to resolve this for you, so please get in touch with us via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. ​ ​ Hope to speak to you soon!​ ​ Kind regards,​ Philips Consumer Care​

Awesome bottles
JV171921 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to test these out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so happy I was! These bottles are fantastic! They’re super easy to clean and my son was able to use them no problem after exclusively breastfeeding. I also really liked the size and durability of them, they can withstand being thrown and dropped constantly.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Philips Avent Bottle Review
Adrianna ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this from the stellar product testing and we are glad we did. For me the Avent bottle worked well for our baby. It was a slower suction which allowed him to be able to suck as he needed for the proper flow. Very few times it gave him gas, or was "too fast" it was the perfect flow for our son.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Horrible
Reaza ·
Recommended Not Recommended

These bottles are horrible I bought 2 of the 3 packs so 6 bottles in total. I was hopping around to all because they leak so bad from the tap and that filter green thing gets stuck so bad to put in and out. Super dissatisfied.



Response
|

Hi there, We're sorry to hear you didn't have such a positive experience with the Avent bottles. This must be quite inconvenient for you. We would advise you to watch this video and trying all the troubleshoots: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K3eMWSdNP_s. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. ​ ​ Hope to speak to you soon!​ ​ Kind regards,​ Philips Consumer Care​

Arrived dirty and used!
Kay ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was so excited to try these bottles, but upon unboxing them I quickly noticed all the water marks and crusty milk. So disappointed to get a dirty and used set of bottles!


Love These Bottles
Erica ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Philips Avent Bottle AirFree Vent Seal 9oz bottles as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am SO glad I did! I have two picky bottle users and one with colic, and these bottles work amazing for both. I love that I can use them with or without the anti-colic attachments (some other bottles I have tried require the attachments to be included for the bottle to seal). The inside anti-air vent component is easy to clean and not complicated to put together because there is only one piece to insert - very easy and quick! These bottles are a great size and shape, and both of my babies took them right away and they fast became the favourite! Great bottles. I will be purchasing more.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Great bottle choice
JanelleR ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this baby bottle gift set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I’m happy to give this product a positive review! It My baby is 10 months old, was exclusively breastfed with a bottle once a day and was transitioning to fully formula-fed. It was our first time using Avent bottles. He had no trouble taking or latching to the bottle. He was also able to comfortably hold it which was great. No issues with too much air getting into the bottle, no leaking from the bottles either. The bottles cleaned well, and fit well in both my bottle warmer and sterilizer, and have maintained their colour, shape, etc. My one wish list item would be a flat travel lid that would make it easier to mix formula in the bottle (easier to shake) and to use in the bottle warmer. Perhaps they can be bought separate, but would have liked one to be included in the starter kit. Overall, we had a great experience using these bottles and I would recommend them to other parents!



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

A well designed baby bottle
Brittmck ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks so much to the Stellar product testing panel for providing me with the Philips Avent AirFree Vent Seal bottle! My baby doesn’t suffer from colic, but she does have the occasional giant spit up, forcing everyone to need an outfit change. I feel like these bottles slowed her intake, and she was less gassy and milk flowed more smoothly. She latched immediately, and there seemed to be no nipple/bottle confusion afterwards. The only reason I removed a star is because I found the bottle looked a little bit cloudy, even after I had thoroughly cleaned and sanitized it. I will continue to use these bottles as I like the shape, feel and air ventilation!



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Customer Reviews

565 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

Broken in one use
I’mnic ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The air vent broke after one use there is a big crack through the top of it! For the price I payed for 3 bottles they shouldn’t break so easy!



Response
|

Hi, thank you for sharing this with us. We're sad to see that your bottle broke so soon. This shouldn't happen. We'd like to resolve this for you, so please get in touch with us via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. ​ ​ Hope to speak to you soon!​ ​ Kind regards,​ Philips Consumer Care​

Awesome bottles
JV171921 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to test these out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so happy I was! These bottles are fantastic! They’re super easy to clean and my son was able to use them no problem after exclusively breastfeeding. I also really liked the size and durability of them, they can withstand being thrown and dropped constantly.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Philips Avent Bottle Review
Adrianna ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this from the stellar product testing and we are glad we did. For me the Avent bottle worked well for our baby. It was a slower suction which allowed him to be able to suck as he needed for the proper flow. Very few times it gave him gas, or was "too fast" it was the perfect flow for our son.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Horrible
Reaza ·
Recommended Not Recommended

These bottles are horrible I bought 2 of the 3 packs so 6 bottles in total. I was hopping around to all because they leak so bad from the tap and that filter green thing gets stuck so bad to put in and out. Super dissatisfied.



Response
|

Hi there, We're sorry to hear you didn't have such a positive experience with the Avent bottles. This must be quite inconvenient for you. We would advise you to watch this video and trying all the troubleshoots: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K3eMWSdNP_s. If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch via social media. We’re available 24/7 on Facebook and Twitter. Alternatively, you can reach out to us via the contact page on our website. One of our colleagues will then try their best to help you further. ​ ​ Hope to speak to you soon!​ ​ Kind regards,​ Philips Consumer Care​

Arrived dirty and used!
Kay ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was so excited to try these bottles, but upon unboxing them I quickly noticed all the water marks and crusty milk. So disappointed to get a dirty and used set of bottles!


Love These Bottles
Erica ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Philips Avent Bottle AirFree Vent Seal 9oz bottles as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am SO glad I did! I have two picky bottle users and one with colic, and these bottles work amazing for both. I love that I can use them with or without the anti-colic attachments (some other bottles I have tried require the attachments to be included for the bottle to seal). The inside anti-air vent component is easy to clean and not complicated to put together because there is only one piece to insert - very easy and quick! These bottles are a great size and shape, and both of my babies took them right away and they fast became the favourite! Great bottles. I will be purchasing more.



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Great bottle choice
JanelleR ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this baby bottle gift set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I’m happy to give this product a positive review! It My baby is 10 months old, was exclusively breastfed with a bottle once a day and was transitioning to fully formula-fed. It was our first time using Avent bottles. He had no trouble taking or latching to the bottle. He was also able to comfortably hold it which was great. No issues with too much air getting into the bottle, no leaking from the bottles either. The bottles cleaned well, and fit well in both my bottle warmer and sterilizer, and have maintained their colour, shape, etc. My one wish list item would be a flat travel lid that would make it easier to mix formula in the bottle (easier to shake) and to use in the bottle warmer. Perhaps they can be bought separate, but would have liked one to be included in the starter kit. Overall, we had a great experience using these bottles and I would recommend them to other parents!



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

A well designed baby bottle
Brittmck ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks so much to the Stellar product testing panel for providing me with the Philips Avent AirFree Vent Seal bottle! My baby doesn’t suffer from colic, but she does have the occasional giant spit up, forcing everyone to need an outfit change. I feel like these bottles slowed her intake, and she was less gassy and milk flowed more smoothly. She latched immediately, and there seemed to be no nipple/bottle confusion afterwards. The only reason I removed a star is because I found the bottle looked a little bit cloudy, even after I had thoroughly cleaned and sanitized it. I will continue to use these bottles as I like the shape, feel and air ventilation!



Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

related categories

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter email.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift