Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "1041526125", "siteId": "BuyBuyBaby", "initOrigin": "https://www.buybuybaby.com" }
Infantino

Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™

Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Six floating sea creatures will keep your baby entertained for hours in the Pat & Play Water Mat™ by Infantino®. Just fill with water and watch your little one discover each pal.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™. View a larger version of this product image.
Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™. View a larger version of this product image.
Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™
Alternate image 1 for Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™
Alternate image 2 for Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™
Infantino
Infantino® Pat & Play Water Mat™
Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Six floating sea creatures will keep your baby entertained for hours in the Pat & Play Water Mat™ by Infantino®. Just fill with water and watch your little one discover each pal.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Six floating sea creatures will keep your baby entertained for hours in the Pat & Play Water Mat™ by Infantino®. Just fill with water and watch your little one discover each pal.

View Full Product Details Buying Guide
FREE Store Pickup at Chicago
Same Day Delivery to 60601 60601
Order by 5pm, get it today
Just $9.99 on all your orders
Standard Shipping to 60601 60601
Estimated Delivery by
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

about the product

Six floating sea creatures will keep your baby entertained for hours in the Pat & Play Water Mat™ by Infantino®. Just fill with water and watch your little one discover each pal.
  • Perfect for tummy time or high chair play, this water mat will help teach your child cause and effect
  • For children 3 months and up
  • One-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Imported
  • skuId: 41526125

features

Number of Toys Included
6

specifications

Color
MULTI
Product Height in
7.38
Product Width in
1.5
Product Weight lb kg
0.67
Product Type
Playmat
Part or Model Number
206-685

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 (merchandise subtotal excludes store pick up items; merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, before gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Orders typically arrive within 3-6 business days. Items shipped directly from the vendor or to Alaska and Hawaii have longer delivery lead times. This offer does not apply to Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico or Business Direct orders.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). buybuy BABY will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.721518987341772
62 reviews ·

Would Recommend

44 recommendations

5
39
4
13
3
6
2
8
1
13

Quality

Value

Features

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 62 reviews

Filter

Sort

Not easy to clean
Ajam55 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I bought this and it works great, but over time everything gets moldy in time and it's very difficult to clean.


2

Quality

2

Value


Like it
Dasha ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Quality is ok. Those who say it leaks maybe put more water then allowed. Sea creatures always stuck to each other - a little bit annoying to separate them each time. My baby likes it.



cute!
TheMatriarch ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Easy & quick set up. Dusty right out of the box and needed cleaning first. All of the characters inside are stuck together.



Had leakage
MF ·
Recommended Not Recommended

It’s leaking and I asked to return or refund , my request got submitted 4 weeks ago but nothing got back to me



Response
|

We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item. To discuss any issues you had or feedback of this product, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at 1.800.840.4916. We would be happy to listen to your experience in more detail.

Unsafe
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Great product in theory, but the edges are very rough and not safe for little mouths. Unfortunately had to stop using it


don’t waste your money
StephAZ ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Bought this because it looked like a fun activity for my 1 year old. I put water in it and it immediately started to leak. And the overwhelming smell of plastic was disgusting. It was thrown away.



Response
|

We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item. To discuss any issues you had or feedback of this product, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at 1.800.840.4916. We would be happy to listen to your experience in more detail.

Great for tummy time
JC18 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My son loves using this for tummy time. Now that he is a little older it is perfect for the tray on his high chair. I used distilled water and a little vinegar and haven’t had any problems with murky water or mold. A few of the animals are bent, but he doesn’t seem to mind. I like how it is smaller than a lot of water mats so it is more portable and doesn’t take up much room.


5

Quality

5

Value


Baby loves it
Tina530 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My baby is 7 months old and has loved this from since she was a couple of months old. Yes, the animals do stick: solution- take all the animals out, coat them with olive oil and put them back in. Yes, there is a mold/murky water concern: solution- add white vinegar to the water. I’ve had the same water in mine for a couple of months and it’s still crystal clear. I did take off one star because the material is a soft plastic and I’m unsure of the safety when it comes to chewing on it (as my daughter likes to do with the tail).


4

Quality

5

Value


Customer Reviews

62 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

Not easy to clean
Ajam55 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I bought this and it works great, but over time everything gets moldy in time and it's very difficult to clean.


2

Quality

2

Value


Like it
Dasha ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Quality is ok. Those who say it leaks maybe put more water then allowed. Sea creatures always stuck to each other - a little bit annoying to separate them each time. My baby likes it.



cute!
TheMatriarch ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Easy & quick set up. Dusty right out of the box and needed cleaning first. All of the characters inside are stuck together.



Had leakage
MF ·
Recommended Not Recommended

It’s leaking and I asked to return or refund , my request got submitted 4 weeks ago but nothing got back to me



Response
|

We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item. To discuss any issues you had or feedback of this product, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at 1.800.840.4916. We would be happy to listen to your experience in more detail.

Unsafe
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Great product in theory, but the edges are very rough and not safe for little mouths. Unfortunately had to stop using it


don’t waste your money
StephAZ ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Bought this because it looked like a fun activity for my 1 year old. I put water in it and it immediately started to leak. And the overwhelming smell of plastic was disgusting. It was thrown away.



Response
|

We apologize for the unhappy experience you had with this item. To discuss any issues you had or feedback of this product, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Support department at 1.800.840.4916. We would be happy to listen to your experience in more detail.

Great for tummy time
JC18 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My son loves using this for tummy time. Now that he is a little older it is perfect for the tray on his high chair. I used distilled water and a little vinegar and haven’t had any problems with murky water or mold. A few of the animals are bent, but he doesn’t seem to mind. I like how it is smaller than a lot of water mats so it is more portable and doesn’t take up much room.


5

Quality

5

Value


Baby loves it
Tina530 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

My baby is 7 months old and has loved this from since she was a couple of months old. Yes, the animals do stick: solution- take all the animals out, coat them with olive oil and put them back in. Yes, there is a mold/murky water concern: solution- add white vinegar to the water. I’ve had the same water in mine for a couple of months and it’s still crystal clear. I did take off one star because the material is a soft plastic and I’m unsure of the safety when it comes to chewing on it (as my daughter likes to do with the tail).


4

Quality

5

Value


related categories

related searches

activity mat babys play mat play mat play time mat tummy time play mat tummy time water mat water mat for infants water mat toy

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter email.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift